Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
Is Needle

2002-10-11

People think that I'm
A little angry
But there wrong
You see
I'm atomic-headache,
Foaming at the mind,
Two steps away from genocide on all of hunanity
PISSED OFF
Everytime I look around at these
Complacent children that someone decided to name mankind
I know that Tom is right
"There's nothing kind about man"
While there are a few tiny
Flecks of gold in all this crap
Most people are greedy,
To the point of causing atrosity to get what they want
If they think they can get away with it
But it's not them that piss me off the most
It's not even the wankers
Who are complacent to stand by
And watch it all happen
Without trying to say anything about it
Hell I'm not even pissed at
The silly little people
Who tell themselves that this world
Is all happiness and light
Lying to themselves
Trying to ignore the truth
And they're the ones
Who usually pretend that
They can chastise me for being angry
Hey people,
I may be a pissed off bastard
Spewing poisonous words into a microphone
But at least I found|
A more constructive way to vent
Rather then carving arcane symbols into the flesh
Or either myself or someone else
Or better yet
Ramming random people's heads
Into any and every object in sight
Until I leave a trail
Of blood, bone and grey matter
Everywhere I go
Believe it or not
I'm not pissed off at these people the most either
The one person
Who pisses me off
More then any of these other tossers
Could ever hope to
Is ME
Because I have thoughts like this poem
That I have to get out
And I expect more then the violent thoughts
Like these expressed here
From myself
I'm supposed to be better then this
And I'm not
There is nothing else
That could possibly anger me more

~Matt Magus

1 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random