Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
fjghbfg

2003-06-30

I have to admit, I've never had it easier then right now. My job is simple, and the only thing wrong with it is that it seems longer because of all the waiting I do. Most of my money every week goes to rent and bills, but that's kind of the point. Helping Raymond catch up and all. It shouldn't take too long after Azlin starts working for her mother. Three incomes will certainly be better then two at any rate. Despite using the majority of my money in this way, I have not really gone hungry. There have been a couple of days where I haven't eaten, but that's more because I forgot to get something to eat rather then a lack of food or money. I still have in my room a bag somewhat filled with ramen and one can of tuna that I haven't needed so far. Of course, on Sunday's I've been going to eat at my parents' house, so that may have something to do with it. I've done a fairly good job of cleaning up after myself, but I need to be a little more careful about things like 7-11 and denny's to-go cups. Anyway, that's more then enough for now.

~Matt Magus

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random