Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
Golem Galloping

2006-01-25

My world changes every day
Despite how I may feel
On the subject
Ultimately this is a good thing
As I've grown all too familar
With that beast known as stagnation
But familiarity does indeed breed content
In an all too sad way
And one starts to think
Of one's place in life
When in fact
One shouldn't have
Any such thing
Flexability and balance are the keys
That unlock your mind
Instead of sitting and rotting
In your lot in life
The more set in our ways we become
The more the changes of the world
Scare us
But there is nothing to fear
If you can adapt to anything

----------------------------------

I'm afraid that this crappy little poem is all you get for tonight.

~M

1 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random