Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
gjfgjd

2003-10-20

So there's some big news on rather short notice. One week from today (which will be Mon. Oct. 27), I will be doing a featured reading at the Firehouse Barbeque in Edmond. For those in the OKC area, there will be a short write up in Loud magazine next week, including a short poem of mine of my choice, and a picture (grrr). It has to be twelve lines or less, so my question is, which poem should I choose? "The one and only poem about Apathy" is right out, because the effect isn't nearly as funny as on paper. What do you people think? Should I choose one of the poems from this diary, and if so, which one? If not, should I write a new one just for the write-up? I have to make a decision by Wednesday, and right now I'm very unsure. Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

~Matt Magus

1 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random