Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
Daath Diving

2002-10-04

When the world
Has become so crowded
That it feels like everyone
Is knocking on your door
With a battering ram
Do you know who
Amoung those you keep close to you
Would sacrifice themselves
To reinforce your walls
Or who will open the door
To let your fears inside?
I didn't think so
I see you
Playing mind chess
And doing your best to cheat
While you're at it
But I'm betting
That your opponant is doing the same
Is doing the same
Can you honestly tell me
If this hollow victory
Is worth the lives you've tossed aside
For the "greater good"
Of your own selfishness
Check, baby
Time to analize your life
Before it's too late

~Matt Magus

P.S. The title has nothing to do with the d-land user...

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random