Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
The Misadventures of Creepy...or whoever I am today

2002-07-01

Greeting from New Orleans. Yay!!! Bob signed my webpage! That makes me almost giddy. Almost. I've had a very interesting go of it so far. When I stopped in Denton, TX for some pizza at the Flying Tomato I got swept up in a gay pride/rights parade/march thing. I have a few pictures that I'll upload when I get back. Because of that however, I lost a few hours and had to make it a two day trip. Not that I minded so much. The only other small thing along the way is that I thought I lost the piece of paper with Emily's # on it. Turned out I had just put it in the stupidest possible place I can imagine. One last thing, A pipe burst over Emmy's bathroom last night. I will have some pics of this as well when I get back. Having a blast here though, and I'll write again as soon as I get another chance to come up here (to Loyola).

~Matt Magus

P.S. Today though, Bob, I'm on a Mac, and that makes me happy!

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random