Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
Lockdown Review pt 2

2011-04-18

So...Lockdown, the other notable matches were of course, the title match, which had several gray spots, Lethal Lockdown which was an eight-man wresting and garbage-match pile-up and pretty good for it. From what I could tell Samoa Joe vs. The Pope was a damn good match too, but that was also when my Internet connection was acting up the most, so it's hard to tell. Really didn't get to see much of the pre-show, but from what I saw it looked like the x-division match tore the roof off, as should be expected even with Robbie E in the mix. Good fun, even though with my bad 'net connection I felt like I wasted my money. TNA should realize that the reason I'm watching it on the web and not on cable is that I'm a constant traveller and so it's hard to get a solid connection otr.~m

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random