Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
kjhnklh

2009-02-19

I have left this in a state of neglect. Not purposefully mind you, but I have done so all the same. Here's the sad bit, I now have three online journals/blogs, including this one. The easy part of it is, all you have to do is look for my name. It hasn't changed. I've been using it for 21 years now, and I'm going to continue using it, no matter what I do. If you want to know why, just look up all the things I've said right here about my name in past entries. I think I've already pretty much nailed that one to the ground.

Of course, I will always eventually come back here, as D-Land is my first love when it comes to spewing my poison into the Aether. But for now, come and jump into the Abyss with me. It will be an interesting ride, at the very least.

~M

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random