Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
I'm just so damn tired, for no reason at all

2004-03-14

First entry in a lng while. On Wrestlemania day, no less. It should be quite entertaining, except for the evening gown match, which is just gratuitous. Oh well, they have to reach out to thier younger audience.

I'm having a bit of a problem writing lately. I simply feel like I don't really have anything to say, and I'm very tired of repeating the few themes I've had. I need to get out more, probably. Nothing like meeting new people to give fuel to the creative fire.

There is someone whom I'm close to that I'm having a very hard time being there for. I wish I could, but I find it increasingly harder to have sympathy for her. (gee... I wonder who that could be).

People are being stupid, and when they find out just how easily cycles repeat themselves, they will have to deal with the pain alone. Everyone else is tired of trying to help.

I hate it when people try to pry into matters that don't concern them in any way. Do the world a favor and concentrate on yourself, leave other people alone when they want to be left alone. If they wanted your opinion or help, they would probably ask for it.

I'm tired of writing now...go away.

~Matt

1 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random