Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
Fallout Blues

2004-02-01

Hello once again from Matt land. Ryn, you can only have me for dinner if you live in the OKC area. Or if for some reason I happen to travel to your town, but I don't know if that will be happening any time soon.

There seems to be something of a problem with my guestbook...hopefully we'll be able to sort that out soon.

I want to shoot the world up with heroin so I can laugh at the global withdrawals.

Say It Ain't So is one of the stupidest movies I've ever seen. I wish I could have taken my eyes off of it, but it was like a train wreck.

I think I'm becoming boring and it's really pissing me off.

~Matt

3 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random