Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
rhytkjytrjkkjktujetjtytkyiludrfgewy5465fdh

2003-12-05

665 is almost done. There are two more entries for JSP to fill, and then...it's over. I rather wonder what he'll do with the space once he's finally finished, and how long he'll keep up the current page before he decides to turn it into something else.

It's a little after 9 in the morning. I really hate being up this early. I'm never at my best until at least 5 o'clock in the evening.

The weather here has turned really cold. I'm thinking that when I take those days to go out of town, going south is looking better and better. I think I'll have to go much further then Dallas though. Perhaps I should go down to Huston. It might at least be somewhat warmer there. If I had more time, I would drive to Florida, where I could get some real heat.

This is the most boring entry ever. I'm done now

~M

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random