Host Old New Book Links Who? Mail
Tav (It's a Jew Thang Baby)

2001-06-25

This weekend was too busy... partys on both Friday and Saturday and King of The Ring on Sunday, Matt has been a busy boy..... here's another poem for you

Tav
-----------------------------------------------------

Sometimes in the night
Pixilated ghosts can form
And dance around
In front of you eyes
I've walked up and down
This path so much
That I've learned my way around
Even with it's seeming abscence of light
But if you stumble around
In the dark long enough
No matter how many times
You stub your toes
Eventually you'll find a light
It was here that I learned
The sub-division of Aeons
And discoved how to make
The percieved passage of time
Work in my favor
Because seconds can stretch
Into hours when you're wounded
--------------------------------------------------

That's my judeo-chritian mysticism for the day.... bugger off now.

0 comments so far

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

<<< | >>> | Random